由外汇交易专家团队为想要了解Dukascopy Bank S... more" />

由外汇交易专家团队为想要了解Dukascopy Bank SA的人进行的Dukascopy审查。通过此Dukascopy Bank评论,您将了解Dukascopy PAMM账户以及如何操作Dukascopy MT4下载或如何下载Dukascopy JForex平台,您还将了解如何在Dukascopy Europe开设免费Dukascopy模拟账户或如何注册Dukascopy登录。

有关Dukascopy.com经纪人的更多信息,您还可以访问外汇交易网站,TopForexBrokers.com评级外汇经纪商或Fxstay.com货币交易投资公司的Dukascopy评论,并获取您需要了解的有关Dukascopy银行的所有信息。

Dukascopy评论

如果您正在寻找在专业交易者中真正受欢迎的经纪人,您应该仔细看看Dukascopy。这是流动性方面的领先在线经纪商之一。只提供ECN交易,您必须为您在高点差交易的每一百万美元支付佣金。佣金听起来并不好,但我们现在可以评论说,如果你有能力以更大的交易量进行交易,这种方法的交易便宜得多。

Dukascopy是最受推荐的经纪人之一。他们在严格的监管环境中工作,客户存款受瑞士银行监管保护。他们在其他关键评估原则上也取得了很好的成绩。经纪商提供紧张的差价,佣金很低,主要是交易量大或余额大的客户。

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Dukascopy Review Visit Broker Demo

什么是Dukascopy银行?

Dukascopy Bank是一家瑞士银行。它于2004年在瑞士成立。尽管如此,该公司的根源在于1990年代,该项目由一群物理学家控制,以模拟金融市场。目前,该公司开展了在线交易阶段。该公司于2006年启动了SWFX Swiss FX Marketplace,作为ECN。此后,Dukascopy银行在国际上得到了扩展和发展。该银行拥有Dukascopy Europe IBS AS,这是一家持牌经纪公司,提供与Dukascopy Bank平等条款的服务。 2015年,该公司获得了Alpari Japan,并担任Dukascopy Japan Co.。该银行的办事处位于苏黎世,基辅,里加,香港和莫斯科,工作人员超过200人。该银行为差价合约,现货外汇,昂贵的金属和二元期权提供在线经纪服务。此外,作为一家银行,Dukascopy提供信用卡和网上银行服务。该银行接受毕马威会计师事务所的检查。

Dukascopy经纪人直接进入瑞士外汇交易市场,允许对冲基金,国际银行,私人交易商和机构投资者使用主要的ECN现货外汇流动资金池。该公司的行为受ARIF和FINMA等主要金融监管机构的监管。经纪人总是发展与银行和金融机构的关系,以维护世界上最大的流动性聚合器。

经纪人的交易账户从5,000美元开始,杠杆率高达100:1,主要货币对的点差从0.5点增加到1点。可访问的交易平台是Metatrader 4,Dukascopy Java和JForex Platform。最低存款额为500美元。可以访问免费的模拟账户来测试公司的设施。经纪人为其客户提供24/7银行间流动资金准入和24/6电话交易柜台。客户对Dukascopy银行的账户保证金额高达100,000瑞士法郎。在交易者的网站上,交易者可以找到交易者的计算器和图表,交易数据和经济日历,以及交易所必需的许多其他数据。

经纪人通过其银行合作伙伴关系将瑞士外汇市场的准入与高质量的金融服务和先进的交易软件相结合; Dukascopy – SWFX瑞士外汇市场推动为ECN货币交易设定国际行业标准。此外,交易货币对,经纪商提供PAMM和托管账户服务。为了激励客户,经纪人安排交易者竞赛和奖励计划。比赛是提高交易技巧的有效方式。
Dukascopy交易平台

Dukascopy交易平台提供对瑞士外汇市场(SWFX)的访问。 Dukascopy平台旨在提供在不同市场情况下快速行动和快速反应的能力。窗格的组织方式使用户可以轻松监控市场,当前风险,管理订单和头寸。 Dukascopy最受欢迎的交易平台是JForex。

Dukascopy JForex

Dukascopy提供了各种平台的精选。有一个基于Java的WebTrader,允许您在外部PC上无需下载即可进行交易。在Dukascopy,最常用的平台是JForex。这是他们为专家交易者设计的实际平台。乍一看这个平台看起来有点奇怪。但是,由于您有超过180个工具需要学习,而且您可能会错过其他外汇平台显示的更多功能,您可以使用满足专家交易者要求的平台。如果你不喜欢JForex,你可以使用MT4,你应该已经熟悉这个阶段了。由于ECN Bridge,它也很可能与ECN和MT4账户进行交易。还有一个iPhone应用程序,适合每个需要与他的手机交易的人。
Dukascopy MT4

MetaTrader 4是众所周知的交易平台,受到全球众多用户的青睐。 Dukascopy Europe IBS AS不提供访问Swiss Forex Marketplace(SWFX)的MT4平台。但是,客户可以使用第三方解决方案将瑞士外汇市场(SWFX)连接到MT4环境(第三方提供商的MT4桥接器)。
Dukascopy App

Dukascopy应用程序和交易市场可以使用各种最常用的电子手持设备访问,包括iPhone,黑莓和机器人。 Dukascopy应用程序对于Android和IOS都是免费的,您可以从Google Play下载适用于Android的Dukascopy应用程序,并从Apple应用程序商店下载适用于iPhone的Dukascopy应用程序。

Dukascopy帐户

有几个Dukascopy帐户提出。根据每月交易量和账户规模,应用不同的过夜和交易佣金。根据客户资料,提供了许多附加功能。

SWFX技术账户是一个完整的服务账户,最低100美元的存款至关重要。尽管如此,The Bank SA只为瑞士居民开设不到5,000美元的账户。对于非瑞士居民,最低存款额为100美元的ECN账户仅适用于欧洲客户。其他3个账户 – 交易API,银行担保和第三银行托管服务需要存款超过100美元。

所有经纪账户为所有客户提供相同的报价和流动性,所有类型的交易计算剥头皮,新闻交易等以及众多可用的融资服务,包括借记卡和信用卡,银行担保和电汇。它们全部以瑞士法郎,美元,英镑,欧元,加元,日元,新加坡元,澳元,港元和波兰兹罗提进行交易。

该公司在向该经纪人承诺之前提供了14天的模拟账户。经纪人通常会在演示和现场Dukascopy账户上进行交易竞赛。

Dukascopy根据您帐户的大小收取交易服务的佣金清单。对于最低账户,它可以高达每百万交易48美元,而对于更高的账户,它可以低至每百万交易5美元。
Dukascopy模拟账户

当客户开设在线交易账户时,他们可以使用无限制免费的Dukascopy外汇模拟账户,该账户装有100,000美元的虚拟货币,供交易员用于实际货币交易,然后才真正在现实世界交易市场中冒真钱。

要使用Dukascopy开设模拟交易账户,您只需访问经纪人的网站并免费注册,然后您将通过电子邮件收到免费说明。
Dukascopy PAMM账户

PAMM或百分比分配管理模块是向银行客户提供的技术解决方案,允许他们在有限的交易授权书的基础上由他们选择的交易员管理他们的账户。 Dukascopy PAMM解决方案允许交易者在一个交易平台上同时完成无限量的管理账户。管理账户可以以不同的货币进行融资,并存放在各种机构中。根据存款的大小,所有管理账户在PAMM中都有其独立比率。单个Dukascopy PAMM账户下所有比率的总和在任何时候都等于100%。交易者的活动结果根据比率在管理账户之间分配。

与自营交易平台相比,Dukascopy PAMM交易没有任何变化,所有三种类型都有呈现。

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Dukascopy Review Visit Broker Demo

Dukascopy Spreads and Commissions

毫无疑问,像这样的值得信赖的ECN经纪商实际上存在低点差,并且您很少为欧元/美元支付超过1点的差价。佣金取决于您的第一笔存款。如果你“只”支付5000美元,那么你支付的佣金是1美元存款的两倍多。 Dukascopy赞扬存款至少$ 50.000。在这种情况下,您交易的每百万美元的佣金为18​​美元。

Dukascopy杠杆

Dukascopy杠杆从1:1开始一直到最高1:100,但是经纪人提供高杠杆交易,但如果你是新手外汇交易者,那么避免使用高杠杆,因为它将增加以失去你所有的资金。
Dukascopy保证金要求

Dukascopy保证金要求是固定的,Dukascopy为每种货币对提供的保证金金额因杠杆而异。例如,如果您使用50:1杠杆,那么您可能需要支付200欧元来持有10,000欧元的头寸。

Dukascopy存款和取款

使用Dukascopy交易账户的客户可以使用各种方法存入资金,包括信用卡,支票,银行电汇和PayPal。可以使用相同的方法进行交易账户提款,并要求根据严格的国际金融指南正确识别账户持有人,以防止身份盗窃和洗钱等金融犯罪。
Dukascopy存款费用

Dukascopy存款费用为零,这意味着您不会支付任何钱作为Dukascopy存款费用。
Dukascopy存款时间

Dukascopy存款时间为1至3个工作日,具体取决于您存入Dukascopy帐户的方法。
Dukascopy取款方法

Dukascopy提款方式多种多样,客户可以使用各种方法,包括信用卡,支票,银行电汇和PayPal。交易账户提款需要根据严格的国际金融指南正确识别账户持有人,以防止身份盗窃和洗钱等金融犯罪。
Dukascopy取款费用

Dukascopy提款费从零开始到20美元,Dukascopy提款费用取决于您希望获得资金的国家/地区和方法。
Dukascopy取款时间

Dukascopy提款时间为3至5个工作日,具体取决于您从Dukascopy帐户提款的方式。
Dukascopy戒断问题

如果您有任何Dukascopy提款问题,那么您可以直接联系经纪人,如果它没有解决问题,那么您可以联系监管机构解决您的Dukascopy提款问题,您也可以在下面的评论表中提交您的Dukascopy提款问题由ForexSQ.com外汇交易网站进行的Dukascopy评论。
Dukascopy规则

Dukascopy是瑞士FINMA和ARIF的许多监管机构的监管和许可经纪人.Dukascopy Europe IBS AS是欧盟许可的投资经纪公司,由瑞士外汇银行Dukascopy Bank SA全资拥有。

Dukascopy客户服务

Dukascopy客户服务由乐于助人的多语种专业人员提供,他们可以在24/5的营业时间内通过在线聊天,电子邮件,传真或电话获得,并提供多种语言的支持服务。
Dukascopy登录

要登录Dukascopy经纪人,您可以访问经纪人网站。注册后,您可以查看您的电子邮件以获取免费说明并进行Dukascopy登录。
Dukascopy API

使用Dukascopy API合作伙伴,您将获得实时交易功能并自动化您的外汇交易和差价合约交易,您还可以为移动交易构建自定义应用程序。

Dukascopy的API合作伙伴计划专为希望将API用于个人在线交易之外的其他目的的外汇交易者而设计。
Dukascopy最低存款额

Dukascopy最低存款额为100美元,Dukascopy Bank SA仅为瑞士居民开设账户,少于5,000美元。对于非瑞士居民,Dukascopy Europe是Dukascopy Bank SA的欧盟子公司,可以选择此类选项。最低存款额为100美元的ECN账户仅适用于Dukascopy非瑞士居民的客户。
Dukascopy交易时间

Dukascopy交易营业时间与全球金融市场一致。在线差价合约和外汇交易从周日下午5点开始提供。瑞士时间周五下午5点。

Dukascopy在线聊天

要获得快速支持,您可以使用Dukascopy实时聊天,Dukascopy Live Support也可用于支持客户。要使用Dukascopy客户支持,请访问经纪人的网站。

Dukascopy银行审查结论

然而,Dukascopy外汇经纪商受到监管,但投资了您可以承受的损失金额,因为在线交易包含丢失金钱的风险。

通过这个Dukascopy评论现在你知道所有关于Dukascopy交易平台,所以请分享这个Dukascopy银行评论。

有关最新的在线入口或股票以及Top Forex Brokers评级,请访问www.ForexSQ.com fx交易网站。

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Dukascopy Review Visit Broker Demo

Dukascopy review conducted by a team of Forex trading experts for those who want to know about the Dukascopy Bank SA. By this Dukascopy Bank review you will know about... more" />

Dukascopy review conducted by a team of Forex trading experts for those who want to know about the Dukascopy Bank SA. By this Dukascopy Bank review you will know about Dukascopy PAMM accounts and how to do Dukascopy MT4 Download or how to download Dukascopy JForex platform, You will also know how to open a Free Dukascopy demo account with Dukascopy Europe or how to sign up for a Dukascopy login.

For more information about Dukascopy.com broker you can also visit by forex trading website, The ratings forex brokers, or currency trading investing company and get all information you need to know about the .

Dukascopy Review

If you’re looking for a broker that is actually popular amongst expert traders you should take a closer look at Dukascopy. This is one of the leading online brokers while it comes to liquidity. Only ECN trading is presented and you have to pay a commission for each Million dollars you trade in its place of a high spread. A commission does not sound good but we can at present comment that trading is much inexpensive this method if you can afford to trade with greater volumes.

Dukascopy is one of topmost recommended brokers. They work in a strict regulatory environment, and customer deposits are protected by Swiss bank regulations. They as well score very well on other key evaluation principles. The brokerage provides tight tight spreads, and commissions are low, mainly so for customers with high trading volumes or large balances.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Dukascopy Review Visit Broker Demo

What is Dukascopy Bank?

Dukascopy Bank is a Swiss bank.  It was founded in 2004 in Switzerland. Though, the company has its roots in the 1990’s as a project controlled by a group of physicists to model financial marketplaces. Presently afterwards, the company developed its online trading stage. The company started up its SWFX Swiss FX Marketplace in 2006, which functions as an ECN. Dukascopy bank has since expanded and developed internationally. The Bank possesses Dukascopy Europe IBS AS, which is a licensed brokerage corporation that provides services under the equal terms as Dukascopy Bank. In 2015 the company attained Alpari Japan and functions it as Dukascopy Japan Co. The offices of the bank is in Zurich, Kiev, and Riga, Hong Kong and Moscow and works over 200 people. The bank provides online brokerage services for CFDs, spot forex, expensive metals and binary options. More, as a bank, Dukascopy provides credit cards and online banking services. The bank is inspected by KPMG SA.

Dukascopy broker offers direct admittance to the Swiss Foreign Exchange Marketplace which permits the usage of the major pool of ECN spot forex liquidity for hedge funds, international banks, private traders and institutional investors. The company’s actions are regulated by such main financial regulators as ARIF and FINMA. The broker always develops its relationships with bank and financial institutions to uphold the world’s largest liquidity aggregator.

The trading account by the broker start from $5,000 with leverage up to 100:1 and pip spread on major currency pairs extending from 0.5 to 1 pips. The accessible trading platform is Metatrader 4, Dukascopy Java and JForex Platform. The minimum deposit is $500. Free demo accounts are accessible for testing the company’s facilities. The broker provides its customers 24/7 interbank liquidity admittance and 24/6 phone trading desk. The customers’ accounts of Dukascopy Bank are assured up to 100,000 Swiss francs. On the trader’s website a trader can find trader’s calculator and charts, tick data and economic calendar, and lots of other data essential for trading.

The broker combines admittance to the Swiss Foreign Exchange Marketplace with the high quality financial services and advanced trading software through its banking partnerships; Dukascopy – SWFX Swiss FX Marketplace drives on to set the international industry-standard for ECN currency trading. Moreover trading currency pairs, the broker provides PAMM and managed account services. To inspire its customers the broker arranges trader contest and bonus programs. A contest is an operative way to increase trading skills.

Dukascopy Trading Platforms

Dukascopy trading platforms provide access to Swiss Forex Marketplace (SWFX). The Dukascopy platforms are designed to deliver ability to act and react quickly under different market situations. Panes are organized in such a way that users can easily monitor the market, current exposure, manage their orders and positions. The Dukascopy’s most popular trading platform is JForex.

Dukascopy JForex

Dukascopy provides a nice selection of various platforms. There is a Java based WebTrader that permits you to trade without a download, at external PCs. At Dukascopy the platform that is most used is JForex. This is their actual own platform intended to expert traders. At first glance this platform looks a bit odd. However because of the fact that you have more than 180 tools to study and many more features you could miss at other Forex platforms displays that you deal with a platform that outfits the requirements of expert traders. If you don’t like JForex you can moreover go with MT4 and you should already be acquainted with this stage. Thanks to the ECN Bridge it’s also probable to trade with ECN and MT4 account. There’s also an iPhone app for everyone who needs to trade with his mobile.

Dukascopy MT4

MetaTrader 4 is well known trading platform, appreciated by many users around the world. Dukascopy Europe IBS AS does not provide a MT4 platform to access to Swiss Forex Marketplace (SWFX). However, customers are able to use a third party solution to connect the Swiss forex Marketplace (SWFX) to an MT4 environment (third party provider’s MT4 bridge).

Dukascopy App

The Dukascopy Apps and trading markets are accessible using a variety of the most popularly used electronic handheld devices that include iPhones, Blackberry and Androids. The Dukascopy Apps is free for both Android and IOS, You can download The Dukascopy App for Android from Google Play and download The Dukascopy App for iPhone from Apple app store. 

Dukascopy Account

There are several Dukascopy account presented. Depending on the monthly traded volume and account size, different overnights and trading commissions are applied. Numerous additional features are presented depending on the customer profile.

The SWFX technology account is a complete service account and a minimum deposit of 100 dollars is essential. Though, The Bank SA simply opens accounts with less than 5,000 dollars for residents of Swiss. For non-Swiss residents ECN accounts with the minimum deposit of 100 dollars are available only for the customers of Europe. The other 3 accounts–Trading API, Bank guarantees and Third bank custodian services necessitate a deposit of over 100 dollars.

All the brokerage account provide equal quotes and liquidity for all customers, trading of all types counting scalping, news trading etc. and numerous funding services available, including Debit and Credit Cards, Bank Guarantees and Wire Transfers. They all trade in CHF, USD, GBP, EUR, CAD, JPY, SGD, AUD, HKD and PLN.

The company provides a 14 day demo account before promising to this broker. The broker will often have trading contests, on both demo and live Dukascopy account.

Dukascopy charges a list of commissions for their trading services liable on the size of your account. For the lowest accounts, it can be as high as 48 dollars per million traded, and for greater accounts, it gets as low as $5 per million traded.

Dukascopy Demo Account 

When clients open an online trading account, they are able to use an unlimited free The Dukascopy Forex demo account that comes loaded with $100,000 of virtual money for traders to use for practicing currency trading before actually risking real money in a real world trading market.

To open a demo trading account with Dukascopy you just need to visit the broker’s website and sign up free then you will receive free instructions by email.

Dukascopy PAMM Accounts

The PAMM or Percent Allocation Management Module is a technical solution delivered to the bank customers and permitting them to have their accounts managed by a trader selected by them on the base of a limited trading power of attorney. Dukascopy PAMM solution permits the trader on one trading platform to accomplish at the same time unlimited quantity of managed accounts. Managed accounts can be funded in dissimilar currencies and deposited with various institutions. Depending on the size of the deposit all managed account has its individual ratio in PAMM. Total amount of all ratios under single Dukascopy PAMM account is at all times equal to 100 percent. Trader’s activity results are assigned between managed accounts according to ratio.

Dukascopy PAMM trading has no alteration in comparison with self-trader platforms, all three types are presented.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Dukascopy Review Visit Broker Demo

Dukascopy Spreads and Commissions

There is no doubt that there’s an actual low spread for a trustworthy ECN broker like that and you infrequently pay more than 1 Pip for EUR/USD. The commission depends on your 1st deposit. If you credit “only” $5.000 you wage more than twice as much in commission associated to a deposit of $ 1 Mil. Dukascopy commends depositing as a minimum $ 50.000. In this case you wage $18 in commission for each Million USD you trade.

Dukascopy Leverage

The Dukascopy leverage starts from 1:1 up to maximum 1:100, However the broker provides high leverage trading but if you are a newbie forex trader then avoid to use high leverage as it will increase to lose all of your capital.

Dukascopy Margin Requirements

Dukascopy margin requirements is fixed, The amount of margin that you are required with Dukascopy to put up for each currency pair varies by the leverage. For example, If you use 50:1 leverage then you may be required to put up €200 to hold a €10,000 position.

Dukascopy Promotions

The Dukascopy broker does not offer incentives to traders in the form of promotional opportunities, unlike many of its competitors.

Dukascopy Deposits and Withdrawals 

Clients using Dukascopy trading accounts can deposit funds using a variety of methods that include credit cards, checks, bank wire transfers and PayPal.  Trading account withdrawals can be conducted using the same methods and require proper identification of account holders in accordance with strict international financial guidelines designed to prevent financial crimes like identity theft and money laundering. 

Dukascopy Deposit Fees

The Dukascopy Deposit fee is Zero, It means you will not pay any money as Dukascopy deposit fees.

Dukascopy Deposit Time

The Dukascopy Deposit time is between 1 through 3 business day and it depends to the methods you deposit your Dukascopy account. 

Dukascopy Withdrawal Methods

Dukascopy withdrawal methods is various, Clients can using a variety of methods that include credit cards, checks, bank wire transfers and PayPal. Trading account withdrawals require proper identification of account holders in accordance with strict international financial guidelines designed to prevent financial crimes like identity theft and money laundering.

Dukascopy Withdrawal Fees

The Dukascopy Withdrawal fees starts from Zero up to $20, The Dukascopy withdrawal fees depends to which country and methods you want to receive funds.

Dukascopy Withdrawal Time

The Dukascopy Withdrawal time is between 3 through 5 business day and it depends to the methods you Withdrawal from your Dukascopy account. 

Dukascopy Withdrawal Problem

If you have any Dukascopy Withdrawal Problem then you can contact the broker directly and if it dose not solve the problem then you can contact the regulators to solve your Dukascopy Withdrawal Problems, You can also submit your Dukascopy withdraw problems in the comment form below of the Dukascopy reviews by ForexSQ.com forex trading website.

Dukascopy Regulation

Dukascopy is regulated and licensed broker with many regulators in Swiss by FINMA and ARIF, The Dukascopy Europe IBS AS is EU licensed investment brokerage company which is 100% owned by Swiss Forex bank Dukascopy Bank SA.

Learning Center 

Investors who trade using the Dukascopy forex broker will have access to a valuable library of educational materials that includes trading tools and support materials for all levels of traders, as well as professional analyses, expert commentary and training videos on a variety of topics. 

The broker’s Academy also includes interviews with top traders in various markets whose invaluable expertise, wisdom, trading methods and strategies are shared with the company clients.

Dukascopy Customer Service

The Dukascopy customer service are provided by its helpful staff of multilingual professionals who are available via online chat, email, fax or telephone during market hours 24/5 and provide support services in a variety of languages.

Dukascopy Login

For login to Dukascopy broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email for free instructions and do Dukascopy login.

Dukascopy API

With Dukascopy API Partner you will acess real-time trading capabilities and automate your forex trading and CFD trading, You can also build custom applications for mobile trading.

The Dukascopy ’s API Partner program is designed for forex traders who wish to use APIs for purposes other than for personal online trading.

Dukascopy Minimum Deposit

The Dukascopy Minimum Deposit is $100, Dukascopy Bank SA only opens accounts with less than 5,000 USD for Swiss residents. For non-Swiss residents such an option is available with Dukascopy Europe, an EU subsidiary of Dukascopy Bank SA. ECN accounts with the minimum deposit of 100 USD are available only for the clients of Dukascopy non-Switzerland residents.

Dukascopy Trading Hours

Dukascopy  Trading hours of operation coincide with the global financial markets. Online CFDs and Forex trading is available from Sunday 5 p.m. to Friday 5 p.m., Swiss time.

Dukascopy Bitcoin Trading

At Dukascopy you can buy or sell Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin but you can not deposit or withdrawal with Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoins, So Dukascopy BTC chart is available for trading but you can not deposit or withdrawal with a Cryptocurrency.

Dukascopy Live Chat

To get a fast support you can use Dukascopy Live chat, The Dukascopy Live Support is also available to support clients, To use Dukascopy customer support just visit the broker’s website.

Dukascopy Bank Review Conclusion

However the Dukascopy Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this Dukascopy Review now you know all about Dukascopy Trading platform, So share this Dukascopy Bank review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Dukascopy Review Visit Broker Demo